Legal Practitioner Stakeholder Group

Legal practitioners who regularly appear in SAET are key stakeholders. Their observations as to SAET’s performance and their opinions about continuous improvement are important considerations in the administration of justice in SAET.

SAET’s Legal Practitioner Stakeholder Group (LPSG) meets quarterly to discuss in a collective setting, the issues and concerns affecting legal practitioners and their clients regarding litigation within SAET’s jurisdictions.

The LPSG is made up of a diverse range of legal practitioners: from the recently admitted to experienced lawyers; from those practicing as solicitors and those at the bar; from women and men; and from a range of social and cultural backgrounds:

  • Anna Alexandris – Minter Ellison Lawyers
  • Bianca Barca – Bianca Barca Lawyers
  • Tendai Dzeka – SDA Union
  • Daniel Eliades – HWL Ebsworth Lawyers
  • Sam Hooper – Ai Group Workplace Lawyers
  • Emma Johnson – Working Women’s Centre of SA
  • James Mahony – Mahoney’s Lawyers
  • Mary McCarthy – United Workers Union
  • Domenic Nocera – Sparke Helmore Lawyers
  • Belinda Randell – Belinda Randell Lawyers
  • Mark Roberts – Murray Chambers
  • Michelle Schrapel – Crown Solicitor’s Office
  • Rhianna Stam – Lieschke & Weatherill Lawyers
  • Eloise Theodore – Selby Street Chambers
  • Patrick Walsh – Mills Oakley
  • Andrew Wright – WK Lawyers