List of registered agents

This list of Registered Agents is not to be taken as a recommendation by SAET of any particular agent nor as a recommendation of registered agents as a form of representation over other forms.

Mr Shane William Bakewell

Ms Arvin Bisbal

Mr Charles Cini

Mr Ralph Desmond Clarke

Mr Graham Hall

Ms Ming-Lyn Hii

Ms Gail Eileen Hislop

Mr Anthony Michael Keenan

Mr Andrew McKenzie Knox

Mr Joseph Kotyla

Mr Richard Lequesne

Mr Lucio Matarazzo (Northern Territory)

Ms Georgia McRae

Ms Sharaze Pentland

Mr Rodney Reid

Mr Scott Cole Rickards

Mr Christopher Ridings

Mr Mark Anthony Rodgers

Mr Rory Somes