Callover and Appeal Dates

Callover Dates

NOTE: This list is subject to change at short notice, please contact Registry on 8207 0999 if you have an enquiry about any of the dates.

There will be callovers of scheduled cases in the weeks beginning:

2018

  • Tuesday 2 October 2018
  • Monday 8 October 2018
  • Monday 5 November 2018
  • Monday 12 November 2018
  • Monday 3 December 2018
  • Monday 10 December 2018

2019

  • Monday 4 February 2019
  • Monday 11 February 2019
  • Monday 4 March 2019
  • Tuesday 12 March 2019
  • Monday 1 April 2019
  • Monday 8 April 2019
  • Monday 6 May 2019
  • Monday 13 May 2019
  • Monday 3 June 2019
  • Tuesday 11 June 2019
  • Monday 5 August 2019
  • Monday 12 August 2019
  • Monday 2 September 2019
  • Monday 9 September 2019
  • Tuesday 8 October 2019
  • Monday 14 October 2019
  • Monday 4 November 2019
  • Monday 11 November 2019
  • Monday 2 December 2019
  • Monday 9 December 2019

There will be callovers of scheduled cases in Mount Gambier in the weeks beginning:

  • Monday 1 April 2019
  • Monday 4 November 2019

2020

  • Monday 3 February 2020
  • Monday 10 February 2020
  • Monday 2 March 2020
  • Tuesday 10 March 2020
  • Monday 6 April 2020
  • Tuesday 14 April 2020
  • Monday 4 May 2020
  • Monday 11 May 2020
  • Monday 1 June 2020
  • Tuesday 9 June 2020
  • Monday 3 August 2020
  • Monday 10 August 2020
  • Monday 7 September 2020
  • Monday 14 September 2020
  • Tuesday 6 October 2020
  • Monday 12 October 2020
  • Monday 2 November 2020
  • Monday 9 November 2020
  • Monday 30 November 2020
  • Monday 7 December 2020

Appeal Dates

Appeals to the Full Bench will be listed in the weeks beginning:

2018

  • Monday 22 October 2018 (22 October – 26 October)
  • Monday 26 November 2018 (26 November – 30 November)

2019

  • Monday 25 February 2019 (25 February – 1 March)
  • Monday 25 March 2019 (25 March – 29 March)
  • Monday 29 April 2019 (29 April – 3 May)
  • Monday 27 May 2019 (27 May – 31 May)
  • Monday 24 June 2019 (24 May – 28 June)
  • Monday 22 July 2019 (22 July – 26 July)
  • Monday 26 August 2019 (26 August – 30 August)
  • Monday 23 September 2019 (23 September – 27 September)
  • Monday 28 October 2019 (28 October – 1 November)
  • Monday 25 November 2019 (25 November – 29 November)

2020

  • Monday 24 February 2020 (24 February – 28 February)
  • Monday 23 March 2020 (23 March – 27 March)
  • Monday 27 April 2020 (27 April – 1 May)
  • Monday 25 May 2020 (25 May – 29 May)
  • Monday 22 June 2020 (22 June – 26 June)
  • Monday 27 July 2020 (27 July – 31 July)
  • Monday 24 August 2020 (24 August – 28 August)
  • Monday 28 September 2020 (28 September – 2 October)
  • Monday 26 October 2020 (26 October – 30 October)
  • Monday 23 November 2020 (23 November – 27 November)